More Nomad Photos!

It’s a crime not to share this with you all – these belong to one of my regular Infinity and 40k opponents, are just some of the models that regularly take my PanO apart!

It’s always a pleasure to be destroyed by such beautifully painted models!

Rise of Rlyeh

I have managed to take a few more photos of my Nomads. I can’t say I am a natural photographer (or good at Photoshop to make up for this fact!), but I hope they look all right!

Below is a photo of the first two Morlocks that I have painted (they come in a box of four). These models really remind me of the X-Men, without just ripping them off. It’s more like a nice nod to the mutant heroes. The cloak of the lady Morlock actually has a diamond pattern on it, but it’s tricky to photo! Also the lady Morlock is my best attempt at painting human(ish) skin. I normally paint alien models, so I have managed to avoid painting human skin for many years. Unfortunately this means I really don’t know howto paint human skin well. Anyway I went for a more purple skin tone, which I…

View original post 139 more words

Leave a Reply

